by VentureStreet  Join Our Network

Allegiance Residential Inspections of Texas, PLLC  

1301 E. Debbie Lane, Suite 102 /205 - Mansfield, TX 76063
Allegiance Residential Inspections of Texas is a veteran owned business and is your best choice for all your home inspection needs! We take great pride in every inspection that we conduct and our customer service is second to none! Our inspectors are licensed by the Texas Real Estate Commission and carry both General and Errors/Omission (E&O) insurance. Call us today for discounts and scheduling at 214-957-5020 or visit us at ariotex.com.

Lewis Garrison - 214-957-5020  



My Expertise
Allegiance Residential Inspections of Texas specializes in complete residential inspections.

Special emphasis in:

Roof Shingles, flashing
Attics Insulation, vents
Plumbing / Fixtures
Interior Floors, ceilings, walls
HVAC
Electrical System: Service entry, panel, switches / outlets
Basements, Crawl Spaces / Foundation
Exterior walls, windows, doors
Decks and Porches

Our inspectors are licensed by the Texas Real Estate Commission and carry both General and Errors/Omission (E&O) insurance. Call us today for discounts and scheduling at 214-957-5020 or visit us at ariotex.com.

Services
Chimney - Inspection
Home Inspection Services
New Home in Existing Neighborhood
New Home in Planned Community
Pool - Inspection
and more...

Years Experience
3

Licenses
TREC #21662

Insurance
General Liability & Errors and Oissions

Degrees
Masters Business Administration, MBA Master of Education, M.Ed. Masters in Science, MS
Request Information
First Name
Last Name
Phone Number
Email
Zip
Select service you require
Describe Your Need

By submitting, you agree to our Terms & Conditions
Questions & Answers
Q: What advice would you give to a customer looking to hire a company like yours?
A: Purchasing a new home may be the biggest investment you'll ever make. Allegiance Residential Inspectors are well trained and have the latest technology in home inspections. The home you have selected may appear to be just what you're looking for however defects can make your investment in the future a costly one. Having your your property professionally inspected by an Allegiance Licensed and Insured home inspector can save you hundreds or even thousands in maintenance and repairs.

Q: What is the most common type of project or service your company provides?
A: Complete General home inspections.

Project Gallery  


Allegiance Residential Inspections of Texas is your best choice for all your home inspection needs! We take great pride in every home inspection that we conduct and our customer service is second to none! Our number one goal is to ensure that our customers have a "Peace of Mind" when they are in the process of buying or selling their home. Allegiance Residential Inspections pride ourselves’ on exceeding our customers' expectations by providing a very thorough home inspection and a comprehensive report.
Testimonials
5.0 | 01-01-2016 ???Review by Stacy G. in Arlington, TX Project: Inspect a Home The inspector came out to a house we are in the process of buying ,and did a wonderful job looking at everything. He was very knowledgeable and took his time after the inspection to go over everything I was concerned about as well as followed up days after to make sure I didn't need anything else. I would highly recommend the company.
5.0 | 08-19-2016 Review by Katlyn R. in Crandall, TX Project: Inspect a Home We are first time home buyers and Lewis was so nice and explained everything very well. It can be a bit overwhelming but he was super patient and understanding :) Highly Recommend!
5.0 | 08-18-2016 Review by Judith R. in Grand Prairie, TX Project: Inspect a Home Mr. Lewis was absolutely wonderful. He worked night and day to have our report ready in a timely manner, and he was so professional and very knowledgeable. He is truly the most honest person, and he did a great job.
5.0 | 07-09-2016 Review by a homeowner in Whitney, TX Project: Inspect a Home Good experience, very thorough and detailed work, helped me reduce the price of the home in the negotiation by 10 grand.
5.0 | 04-24-2016 Review by Katie S. in Joshua, TX Project: Inspect a Home Lewis is very knowledgable about the entire process. He came with everything necessary to check from top to bottom. Very professional and sincere. He works for you not the lender or seller and his work reflects that. He will get down to the bottom of things. Lewis took the time to explain things so we could understand. We voiced our concerns in the beginning and then let him get to work. He came back with a very detailed report with great pictures. Circling and using arrows to point out the issues with our future home. We highly recommend him. He is exactly what we needed. He didn't miss a thing.
5.0 | 04-20-2016 Review by a homeowner in Arlington, TX Project: Inspect a Home Mr. Lewis C. Garrison is very professional and very courteous. He will explain his findings to you in a manner anyone can understand. He will take photos of any possible issues and present them to you on his lap top computer. The review of his findings will run a minimum of 15 minutes. He is very detailed. He noticed things I had not seen during our initial walk through of our future home. I highly recommend him!
5.0 | 04-17-2016 Review by Claudia D. in Rockwall, TX Project: Inspect a Home Louis was our home inspector, he was great and very patient. He answered all our questions, he is easy to talk to and very understanding. I would recommend him to anyone I know. I will definitely use him again!
5.0 | 04-17-2016 Review by Allicia F. in Red Oak, TX Project: Inspect a Home Service was excellent!! They scheduled and completed the inspection promptly. Since I didn't call to have the property de-winterized, they were very accommodating and completed the inspection without it and to return to finalize it. In addition, they were personable and made the results of the findings was easy to understand. I highly recommend them.
5.0 | 03-18-2016 Review by Tina G. in Colleyville, TX Project: Inspect a Home I received calls from all three contractors. Lewis truly stood out, he was so helpful and accommodating. His work was very detailed and he had great communication skills. I will recommend him to everyone and will use him exclusively in the future.
5.0 | 01-01-2016 ???Review by Stacy G. in Arlington, TX Project: Inspect a Home The inspector came out to a house we are in the process of buying ,and did a wonderful job looking at everything. He was very knowledgeable and took his time after the inspection to go over everything I was concerned about as well as followed up days after to make sure I didn't need anything else. I would highly recommend the company.
5.0 | 03-01-2016 Review by Joyner P. in Addison, TX Project: Inspect a Home Lewis is incredibly responsive and wonderful to work with. He will take his time and take every measure to make sure you are satisfied with his work. We needed a quick turnaround with our inspection report and he delivered, getting our completed report back to us within 24 hours. I would gladly recommend him and hire him again in the future.
How We Charge For Our Services
Chimney - Inspection
- $60.00 to $70.00 fixed fee (level 1 inspection)
- $60.00 to $70.00 fixed fee (level 2 inspection)
- $60.00 to $70.00 fixed fee (level 3 inspection)
FREE with General home inspection

Home Inspection Services
- $350.00 to $375.00 for less than 2,000 sf house
- $475.00 to $500.00 for 2,000-4,000 sf house
- $525.00 to $550.00 for +4,000 sf house
- $375.00 to $400.00 for 2,000 sf house (most typical)
Up to 1500 Square Feet $325.00 1501 to 2000 Square Feet $350.00 2001 to 3000 Square Feet $375.00 3001 Square Feet and higher $375.00 + $0.11 cents /sq. ft. over 3000 ? Pier and Beam Foundation $75.00 Swimming Pools/Spas $60.00 Sprinkler systems $30.00 House older than 25 years $25.00 Reinspection $140.00

Pool - Inspection
- $75.00 to $100.00 for inspection and report (standard size residential pool)
Pool and Spa $60.00

Roof - Inspection
- $50.00 per visit (two story home with typical roofline)
FREE Included in General Inspection cost

* All information in this profile, including licensing, has been provided by Allegiance Residential Inspections of Texas, PLLC. This information is not verified by ProMatcher.

Home   |   Articles & Videos   |   Affiliates   |   Networking Groups   |   Search by Category   |   Professionals

Terms of Use   |   Privacy   |   About Us   |   Contact Us   |   Member Login

© 2003-2014 - VentureStreet, LLC

Join Our Business Network